Board Members

Staff

Frank B. Talerico

Joanne Simone Vice Chair

Joyce W. Bryan Board Member

Lesa Peerman Board Member

Tommy Ruzzano Board Member



Diane Colonna Executive Director

Cotter Christian Project Engineer

Kim Vazquez Project Manager

Courtney Easley CRA Coordinator

CRA MEETING SCHEDULE FOR 2016

The CRA meets on the 2nd Wednesday of the month, unless indicated otherwise.

MEETING	DATE	TIME
Regular	January 13	7:00 p.m.
Regular	February 10	7:00 p.m.
Regular	March 9	7:00 p.m.
Regular	April 13	7:00 p.m.
Regular	May 11	7:00 p.m.
Regular	June 8	7:00 p.m.
Regular	July 12* (Tuesday)	7:00 p.m.
Regular	August 23* (Tuesday)	7:00 p.m.
Regular	September 14	7:00 p.m.
Regular	October 5* (Wednesday)	5:30 p.m.
Regular	November 9	7:00 p.m.
Regular	December 13* (Tuesday)	7:00 p.m.

^{*}indicates change from regular schedule

All meetings are held in the City Hall Commission Chambers.

Dates and times are subject to change.